Contact Directory

Filter Directory department wise


District Administration

Name Designation Landline No
Sh. Harpreet Singh Sudan, IASDeputy Commissioner0183-2223991
Sh. Surinder SinghAdditional Deputy Commissioner (G)0183-2226363
Sh. Ravinderpal Singh SandhuAdditional Deputy Commissioner (D)0183-2226868
Shri. Varun KumarChief Ministers Field officer
Dr. Harnoor Kaur Dhillon (Additional Charge)Assistant Commissioner (General)0183-2226767
Sh. Rajesh Kumar SharmaSDM Ajnala01858-221037
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharma (Additional Charge)SDM Lopoke
Dr. Harnoor Kaur DhillonSDM Majitha
Sh. Mankanwal Singh ChahalSDM Amritsar-10183-2226928
Sh. Harpreet SinghSDM Amritsar-II0183-2228303

Local Government

Name Designation Landline No
Chief AdministratorChief Administrator01832-508989
Commissioner Municipal CorporationCommissioner Municipal Corporation0183-2545155
EO ADAEO ADA0183-2508989
EO Improvement TrustEO Improvement Trust0183-5057737
Smt. Amandeep KaurAdditional Deputy Commissioner (Urban Development)0183-2557689
EO AjnalaEO Ajnala01858-221438
EO JandialaEO Jandiala0183-5057157
EO MajithaEO Majitha0183-2773347
EO RamdasEO Ramdas01858-232062
EO RayyaEO Rayya01853-500127

Other Departments

Name Designation Landline No
Assistant Excise and Taxation Commissioner-IAssistant Excise and Taxation Commissioner-I0183-2210038
Assistant Excise and Taxation Commissioner-IIAssistant Excise and Taxation Commissioner-II0183-2212388
Chief Agriculture OfficerChief Agriculture Officer0183-2502527
District Public Relations OfficerDistrict Public Relations Officer0183-2210235
Deputy Director Public RelationsDeputy Director Public Relations0183-2210235
Deputy Director HorticultureDeputy Director Horticulture0183-2502476
Deputy Director Local GovernmentDeputy Director Local Government0183-2557689
Deputy Director Sainik WelfareDeputy Director Sainik Welfare0183-2563102
Deputy Economic & Statistical AdvisorDeputy Ecnomical & Statistical Advisor0183-2565999
District & Session JudgeDistrict & Session Judge0183-2225124